Scholarly Interest & Expertise: Software Engineering, Project Management, IT in Business

head_scri@siu.edu.in

Dr. Urvashi Rathod
Professor & Head Symbiosis Centre for Research & Innovations

Scholarly Interest & Expertise: Electric Discharge Machining, Waste Minimization, Industrial Engineering and Ergonomics.

director@sitpune.edu.in

Dr. Tejinder Paul Singh
Professor & Director

Scholarly Interest & Expertise: Information Security, Risk Management, Computer Networks, Service Oriented Computing, Aspect Oriented Programming

director@scit.edu

Dr. Dhanya Pramod
Professor & Director

Scholarly Interest & Expertise: Magnetostrictive Materials, Thermoelectricity In Oxides, Nano-Materials Synthesis, Structure Property Correlation.

shekhar.bhame@sitpune.edu.in

Dr. Shekhar Bhame
Assistant Professor

Scholarly Interest & Expertise: Bio-/Nature-inspired Optimization Algorithms, Multi-objective Optimization, Multi-Agent Systems, Cohort Intelligence, Probability Collectives, Game Theory, Graph Theory, Self-organizing Systems

anand.kulkarni@sitpune.edu.in

Dr. Anand Kulkarni
Assistant Professor

Scholarly Interest & Expertise: Synthesis of nanomaterials with applications in energy (fuel cells, hydrogen storage, lithium ion batteries), bio-medical and gas-sensing fields, ion irradiation, AFM/STM

rupali.nagar@sitpune.edu.in

Dr. Rupali Nagar
Assistant Professor

Scholarly Interest & Expertise: Image processing and analysis of breast mammograms, ultrasound and elastography images. Application in the area of prognosis of breast cancer

madhura.ingalhalikar@sitpune.edu.in

Dr. Madhura Ingalhalikar
Associate Professor

Scholarly Interest & Expertise: Energy Planning & Modelling, Sustainable Product Design, LCA, DFA, Renewable Energy & Climate Change Model

rahul_hiremath@scmhrd.edu

Dr. Rahul Hiremath
Assistant Professor

Scholarly Interest & Expertise: Classical virology, veterinary microbiology, Poultry Diagnostic, Newcastle Disease, Infectious Bursal Disease, Infectious Bronchitis, Marke’s Disease viruses

santosh.koratkar@ssbs.edu.in

Dr. Santosh Koratkar
Assistant Professor

Scholarly Interest & Expertise: Nano Science and Waste Water Treatment

dipika.japal@sitpune.edu.in

Dr. Dipika Jaspal
Associate Professor

Scholarly Interest & Expertise: Probiotics, Biotransformation, Genomics, Molecular Biology, Metabolic Pathways, Metabolic Engineering

ram.kulkarni@ssbs.edu.in

Dr. Ram Kulkarni
Assistant Professor

Scholarly Interest & Expertise: Study of Spin Bias in Thin Multilayers, Study of Magnetic and Structural Properties of Alloys Subjected to Defects, Preparation and Characterization of Uniform Size Nanoparticles

brajesh.pandey@sitpune.edu.in

Dr. Brajesh Pandey
Associate Professor

Scholarly Interest & Expertise: Microbial Physiology, Fermentations, Lactic Acid Bacteria, Probiotics

director@ssbs.edu.in

Dr. Vinay Kumar Rale
Professor & Director

Scholarly Interest & Expertise: Digital Signal Processing, Financial Markets, Remote Sensing.

akshay.malhotra@sitpune.edu.in

Dr. Akshay Malhotra
Associate Professor & Deputy Director

Scholarly Interest & Expertise: Environmental Hydraulics, Soft Computing, Project Based Learning, Experimental Hydraulics

kanchan.khare@sitpune.edu.in

Dr. Kanchan Khare
Professor

Domain: HR

Scholarly Interest & Expertise: Analytics, Big Data, Internet of Things, Smart Cities, Sustainability, Multiple Intelligence, Knowledge Management, IT Strategy for SMEs

svkbharathi@scit.edu

Dr. Vijaykumar Bharathi
Professor

Scholarly Interest & Expertise: Nanoparticles And Applications In Biological/Plant Systems, Magnetism, Material Science, Green Energy.

neeru.bhagat@sitpune.edu.in

Neeru Bhagat
Associate Professor

Scholarly Interest & Expertise: Machine learning and data mining extended to diabetic patients, Psychology, road safety, text mining, energy saving, plagiarism (code-cloning) etc.

preeti.mulay@sitpune.edu.in

Dr. Preeti Mulay
Assistant Professor

Scholarly Interest & Expertise: Mobile Computing, Location based Services, Wireless Sensor Networks, Internet of Things, Cloud Computing, Big Data Analytics

ajeykumar@scit.edu

Dr. Ajey Kumar
Assistant Professor