] Engineering and Sciences Faculty - SCIE
urvashi

Dr. Urvashi Rathod

Professor & Head Symbiosis Centre for Research & Innovations

Email:  head_scri@siu.edu.in

Scholarly Interest & Expertise:

Software Engineering, Project Management, IT in Business

tejinder

Dr. Tejinder Paul Singh

Professor & Director

Email: director@sitpune.edu.in

Scholarly Interest & Expertise:

Electric Discharge Machining, Waste Minimization, Industrial Engineering and Ergonomics.

dhanya

Dr. Dhanya Pramod

Professor & Director

Email: director@scit.edu

Scholarly Interest & Expertise:

Information Security, Risk Management, Computer Networks, Service Oriented Computing, Aspect Oriented Programming

shekhar

Dr. Shekhar Bhame

Assistant Professor

Email: shekhar.bhame@sitpune.edu.in

Scholarly Interest & Expertise:

Magnetostrictive Materials, Thermoelectricity In Oxides, Nano-Materials Synthesis, Structure Property Correlation.

anand

Dr. Anand Kulkarni

Assistant Professor

Email: anand.kulkarni@sitpune.edu.in

Scholarly Interest & Expertise:

Bio-/Nature-inspired Optimization Algorithms, Multi-objective Optimization, Multi-Agent Systems, Cohort Intelligence, Probability Collectives, Game Theory, Graph Theory, Self-organizing Systems

rupali

Dr. Rupali Nagar

Assistant  Professor

Email:  rupali.nagar@sitpune.edu.in

Scholarly Interest & Expertise:

Synthesis of nanomaterials with applications in energy (fuel cells, hydrogen storage, lithium ion batteries), bio-medical and gas-sensing fields, ion irradiation, AFM/STM

madhura

Dr. Madhura Ingalhalikar

Associate Professor

Email: madhura.ingalhalikar@sitpune.edu.in

Scholarly Interest & Expertise:

Image processing and analysis of breast mammograms, ultrasound and elastography images. Application in the area of prognosis of breast cancer

rahul

Dr. Rahul Hiremath

Assistant Professor

Email: rahul_hiremath@scmhrd.edu

Scholarly Interest & Expertise:

Energy Planning & Modelling, Sustainable Product Design, LCA, DFA, Renewable Energy & Climate Change Model

santosh

Dr. Santosh Koratkar

Assistant Professor

Email: santosh.koratkar@ssbs.edu.in

Scholarly Interest & Expertise:

Classical virology, veterinary microbiology, Poultry Diagnostic, Newcastle Disease, Infectious Bursal Disease, Infectious Bronchitis, Marke’s Disease viruses

dipika

Dr. Dipika Jaspal

Associate Professor

Email: dipika.japal@sitpune.edu.in

Scholarly Interest & Expertise:

Nano Science and Waste Water Treatment

ram

Dr. Ram Kulkarni

Assistant Professor

Email: ram.kulkarni@ssbs.edu.in

Scholarly Interest & Expertise:

Probiotics, Biotransformation, Genomics, Molecular Biology, Metabolic Pathways, Metabolic Engineering

brajesh

Dr. Brajesh Pandey

Associate Professor

Email: brajesh.pandey@sitpune.edu.in

Scholarly Interest & Expertise:

Study of Spin Bias in Thin Multilayers, Study of Magnetic and Structural Properties of Alloys Subjected to Defects, Preparation and Characterization of Uniform Size Nanoparticles

vinay

Dr. Vinay Kumar Rale

Professor & Director

Email: director@ssbs.edu.in

Scholarly Interest & Expertise:

Microbial Physiology, Fermentations, Lactic Acid Bacteria, Probiotics

akshay

Dr. Akshay Malhotra

Associate Professor & Deputy Director

Email: akshay.malhotra@sitpune.edu.in

Scholarly Interest & Expertise:

Digital Signal Processing, Financial Markets, Remote Sensing.

kanchan

Dr. Kanchan Khare

Professor

Email: kanchan.khare@sitpune.edu.in

Scholarly Interest & Expertise:

Environmental Hydraulics, Soft Computing, Project Based Learning, Experimental Hydraulics.

vijaykumar

Dr. Vijaykumar Bharathi

Professor

Email: svkbharathi@scit.edu

Scholarly Interest & Expertise:

Analytics, Big Data, Internet of Things, Smart Cities, Sustainability, Multiple Intelligence, Knowledge Management, IT Strategy for SMEs

neeru

Neeru Bhagat

Associate Professor

Email: neeru.bhagat@sitpune.edu.in

Scholarly Interest & Expertise:

Nanoparticles And Applications In Biological/Plant Systems, Magnetism, Material Science, Green Energy.

preeti

Dr. Preeti Mulay

Assistant Professor

Email: preeti.mulay@sitpune.edu.in

Scholarly Interest & Expertise:

Machine learning and data mining extended to diabetic patients, Psychology, road safety, text mining, energy saving, plagiarism (code-cloning) etc.

ajey

Dr. Ajey Kumar

Assistant Professor

Email: ajeykumar@scit.edu

Scholarly Interest & Expertise:

Mobile Computing, Location based Services, Wireless Sensor Networks, Internet of Things, Cloud Computing, Big Data Analytics

START TYPING AND PRESS ENTER TO SEARCH