Scholarly Interest & Expertise: Marketing, General Management, IT Strategy, ITES Strategy

director@sibmpune.edu.in

Dr. R. Raman
Professor & Director

Scholarly Interest & Expertise: Social Media Analytics, Social Inclusion, Social Development

sonali_bhattacharya@scmhrd.edu

Dr.Sonali Bhattacharya
Associate Professor

Domain: OB, Psychology &HR

Scholarly Interest & Expertise: Organizational Behaviour, Motivation, Organizational Culture, Psychological Issues, Stress and Job Burnout, Role Stress, Quality of Work Life

vinita_sinha@scmhrd.edu

Dr. Vinita Sinha
Associate Professor

Scholarly Interest & Expertise: Humanitarian Operations Management, Big Data & Predictive Analytics, Sustainable Operations Management, Operations Research, Behavioural Operations Management, Industrial Engineering

rameshwar.dubey@siu.edu.in

Dr. Rameshwar Dubey
Associate Professor

Domain: Operations and supply chain

Scholarly Interest & Expertise: Transportation, collaborative supply chain, operations analytics, supply chain risk

manoj_hudnurkar@scmhrd.edu

Dr. Manoj Hudnurkar
Professor

Scholarly Interest & Expertise: Human Resource Information System, CSR, Performance Appraisal, Job Satisfaction & Performance, Sustainability

asha.nagendra@sims.edu

Dr. Asha Nagendra
Professor

Domain: OB, Psychology &HR

Scholarly Interest & Expertise: Equity Research , Banking & Finance – Differentiated Banking, Data Analytics in Banking

dhiraj.jain@scmspune.ac.in

Dr. Dhiraj Jain
Associate Professor

Scholarly Interest & Expertise: Shopper behaviour, Service Quality and Customer Relationship Management

biranchi.swar@sibm.edu.in

Dr. Biranchi Narayan Swar
Associate Professor

Scholarly Interest & Expertise: Corporate Governance , CSR & CG, Human Resource Management

mita.mehta@sims.edu

Dr. Mita Mehta
Associate Professor

Scholarly Interest & Expertise: Performance of banks, Corporate Governance practices in Banks

arti.chandani@sims.edu

Dr. Arti Chandani
Assistant Professor

Scholarly Interest & Expertise: Lean, Agile and Flexible supply chain, Quantification of Flexibility, Measurement of lean, Application of System Dynamics Model, Performance Measurement of Supply Chain

rohit.singh@siom.in

Dr. Rohit Kumar Singh
Associate Professor

Scholarly Interest & Expertise: Customer engagement, Experiential marketing,Community engagement and CSR,Public health and social development

director@scmhrd.edu

Dr.Pratima Sheorey
Director

Scholarly Interest & Expertise: Environmental sustainability in business, SMEs, Green growth, Ecological restoration

gurudas_nulkar@scmhrd.edu

Dr. Gurudas Nulkar
Adjunct Faculty

Scholarly Interest & Expertise: Services Marketing, Marketing Strategy

vaishali_mahajan@scmhrd.edu

Dr. Vaishali Mahajan
Assistant Professor

Scholarly Interest & Expertise: Brand Management, B2B marketing, Consumer Behaviour, Entrepreneurship, Marketing Strategy

k_rajagopal@scmhrd.edu

Dr.Rajagopal
Associate Professor

Domain: HR

Scholarly Interest & Expertise: Performance Management, Ethics, Conflict Management, Employee Engagement, Management Education

netra_neelam@scmhrd.edu

Dr. Netra Neelam
Deputy Director

Domain: Banking Finance, Financial Economics

Scholarly Interest & Expertise: Development of Financial Institutions, Ragulations of Financial Institutions, Economic Development, Regulatory Issues in Banking Finance

dipasha_sharma@scmhrd.edu

Dr. Dipasha Sharma
Assistant Professor

Domain: Financial accounting, FSA, Financial management

pankaj_sharma@scmhrd.edu

Dr.Pankaj Sharma
Associate Professor

Scholarly Interest & Expertise: Analytics, Text Mining

ravi_kulkarni@scmhrd.edu

Dr.Ravi Kulkarni
Professor

Domain: HR

Scholarly Interest & Expertise: Transmission of monetary policy

manish_sinha@scmhrd.edu

Dr. Manish Sinha
Associate Professor

Domain: Energy, Climate change and sustainability

Scholarly Interest & Expertise: Energy planning and modeling, Low carbon path, sustainable and frugal business innovations, Biomimetics, Climate change, Renewable energy, Energy access and rural development

rahul_hiremath@scmhrd.edu

Dr. Rahul Hiremath
Assistant Professor