] Management Faculty - SCIE
dr-raman

Dr. R.  Raman

Professor & Director

Email: director@sibmpune.edu.in

Scholarly Interest & Expertise:

Marketing, General Management, IT Strategy, ITES Strategy

dr-sonali

Dr.Sonali Bhattacharya

Associate Professor

Email: sonali_bhattacharya@scmhrd.edu

Scholarly Interest & Expertise:

Social Media Analytics, Social Inclusion, Social Development

vinita-sinha

Dr. Vinita Sinha

Associate Professor

Email: vinita_sinha@scmhrd.edu

Domain:

OB, Psychology &HR

Scholarly Interest & Expertise:

Organizational Behaviour, Motivation, Organizational Culture, Psychological Issues, Stress and Job Burnout, Role Stress, Quality of Work Life

dr-rameshwar

Dr. Rameshwar Dubey

Associate Professor

Email:  rameshwar.dubey@siu.edu.in

Scholarly Interest & Expertise:

Humanitarian Operations Management, Big Data & Predictive Analytics, Sustainable Operations Management, Operations Research, Behavioural Operations Management, Industrial Engineering

manoj

Dr. Manoj Hudnurkar

Professor

Email: manoj_hudnurkar@scmhrd.edu

Domain:

Operations and supply chain

Scholarly Interest & Expertise:

Transportation, collaborative supply chain, operations analytics, supply chain risk

asha

Dr. Asha Nagendra

Professor

Email: asha.nagendra@sims.edu

Scholarly Interest & Expertise:

Human Resource Information System, CSR, Performance Appraisal, Job Satisfaction & Performance, Sustainability

dhiraj

Dr. Dhiraj Jain

Associate Professor

Email: dhiraj.jain@scmspune.ac.in

Scholarly Interest & Expertise:

Equity Research , Banking & Finance – Differentiated Banking, Data Analytics in Banking

biranchi

Dr. Biranchi Narayan Swar

Associate Professor

Email: biranchi.swar@sibm.edu.in

Scholarly Interest & Expertise:

Shopper behaviour, Service Quality and Customer Relationship Management

mira

Dr. Mita Mehta

Associate Professor

Email: mita.mehta@sims.edu

Scholarly Interest & Expertise:

Corporate Governance , CSR & CG, Human Resource Management

arti

Dr. Arti Chandani

Assistant Professor

Email: arti.chandani@sims.edu

Scholarly Interest & Expertise:

Performance of banks, Corporate Governance practices in Banks

rohit

Dr. Rohit Kumar Singh

Assistant Professor

Email: rohit.singh@siom.in

Scholarly Interest & Expertise:

Lean, Agile and Flexible supply chain, Quantification of Flexibility, Measurement of lean, Application of System Dynamics Model, Performance Measurement of Supply Chain

Dr_Pratima_Sheorey

Dr.Pratima Sheorey

Director

Email: director@scmhrd.edu

Scholarly Interest & Expertise:

Customer engagement, Experiential marketing,Community engagement and CSR,Public health and social development

Dr_Gurudas_Nulkar

Dr. Gurudas Nulkar

Adjunct Faculty

Email: gurudas_nulkar@scmhrd.edu

Scholarly Interest & Expertise:

Environmental sustainability in business, SMEs, Green growth, Ecological restoration

Dr_Vaishali_Mahajan

Dr. Vaishali Mahajan

Associate Professor

Email: vaishali_mahajan@scmhrd.edu

Scholarly Interest & Expertise:

Services Marketing, Marketing Strategy

Dr_K_Rajagopal

Dr.Rajagopal

Associate Professor

Email: k_rajagopal@scmhrd.edu

Scholarly Interest & Expertise:

Brand Management, B2B marketing, Consumer Behaviour, Entrepreneurship, Marketing Strategy

Dr_Netra_Neelam

Dr. Netra Neelam

Deputy Director

Email: netra_neelam@scmhrd.edu

Domain:

HR

Scholarly Interest & Expertise:

Performance Management, Ethics, Conflict Management, Employee Engagement, Management Education

Dr.Dipasha _Sharma

Dr.Dipasha Sharma

Assistant Professor

Email: dipasha_sharma@scmhrd.edu

Domain:

Banking Finance, Financial Economics

Scholarly Interest & Expertise:

Development of Financial Institutions, Ragulations of Financial Institutions, Economic Development, Regulatory Issues in Banking Finance

Dr_Pankaj_Sharma

Dr.Pankaj Sharma

Associate Professor

Email: pankaj_sharma@scmhrd.edu

Domain:

Financial accounting, FSA, Financial management

Dr_Ravi_Kulkarni

Dr.Ravi Kulkarni

Professor

Email: ravi_kulkarni@scmhrd.edu

Scholarly Interest & Expertise:

Analytics, Text Mining

Dr_Manish_Sinha

Dr. Manish Sinha

Associate Professor

Email: manish_sinha@scmhrd.edu

Scholarly Interest & Expertise:

Transmission of monetary policy

Dr_Rahul_Hiramath

Dr. Rahul Hiremath

Assistant Professor

Email: rahul_hiremath@scmhrd.edu

Domain:

Energy, Climate change and sustainability

Scholarly Interest & Expertise:

Energy planning and modeling, Low carbon path, sustainable and frugal business innovations, Biomimetics, Climate change, Renewable energy, Energy access and rural development

START TYPING AND PRESS ENTER TO SEARCH