] Management Faculty - SCIE
dr-raman

Dr. R.  Raman

Professor & Director

Email: director@sibmpune.edu.in

Scholarly Interest & Expertise:

Marketing, General Management, IT Strategy, ITES Strategy

dr-sonali

Dr. Sonali Bhattacharya

Associate Professor

Email: sonali_bhattacharya@scmhrd.edu

Scholarly Interest & Expertise:

Applied & Theoretical Statistics, Multidisciplinary Research

vinita-sinha

Dr. Vinita Sinha

Associate Professor

Email: vinita_sinha@scmhrd.edu

Scholarly Interest & Expertise:

Organizational Behaviour, Culture, Psychology, Stress Management, Emotional Intelligence, Human Resources, Psychological Issues in Management

dr-rameshwar

Dr. Rameshwar Dubey

Associate Professor

Email:  rameshwar.dubey@siu.edu.in

Scholarly Interest & Expertise:

Humanitarian Operations Management, Big Data & Predictive Analytics, Sustainable Operations Management, Operations Research, Behavioural Operations Management, Industrial Engineering

manoj

Dr. Manoj Hudnurkar

Associate Professor & Dy. Director

Email: manoj_hudnurkar@scmhrd.edu

Scholarly Interest & Expertise:

Artificial Neural Networks, Mechatronics, Digital Electronics

asha

Dr. Asha Nagendra

Professor

Email: asha.nagendra@sims.edu

Scholarly Interest & Expertise:

Human Resource Information System, CSR, Performance Appraisal, Job Satisfaction & Performance, Sustainability

dhiraj

Dr. Dhiraj Jain

Associate Professor

Email: dhiraj.jain@scmspune.ac.in

Scholarly Interest & Expertise:

Equity Research , Banking & Finance – Differentiated Banking, Data Analytics in Banking

biranchi

Dr. Biranchi Narayan Swar

Associate Professor

Email: biranchi.swar@sibm.edu.in

Scholarly Interest & Expertise:

Shopper behaviour, Service Quality and Customer Relationship Management

mira

Dr. Mita Mehta

Associate Professor

Email: mita.mehta@sims.edu

Scholarly Interest & Expertise:

Corporate Governance , CSR & CG, Human Resource Management

arti

Dr. Arti Chandani

Assistant Professor

Email: arti.chandani@sims.edu

Scholarly Interest & Expertise:

Performance of banks, Corporate Governance practices in Banks

rohit

Dr. Rohit Kumar Singh

Assistant Professor

Email: rohit.singh@siom.in

Scholarly Interest & Expertise:

Lean, Agile and Flexible supply chain, Quantification of Flexibility, Measurement of lean, Application of System Dynamics Model, Performance Measurement of Supply Chain

START TYPING AND PRESS ENTER TO SEARCH